ski3.jpg

Ingunn L Letmolie 2017-12-15 09:41:42

Kontakt info Styret

Tittel Navn Telefon E-post
Styreleder Ingunn L Letmolie  92423768

 ingunn.letmolie@siemens.com

Kasserer Gunhild Fossesholm  90730382

 gtfo@online.no

Styremedlem/sportslig leder Tom Erik Eng  97088941

 tom.erik.eng@bfk.no

Styremedlem/sponsoransvarlig Henrik Barstad Bermingrud  91823133

 henrik.barstad.bermingrud@akersolutions.com

Styremedlem/dugnadsansvarlig Hermod Teigen  95811339

 hermod@hermod-teigen.no

Styremedlem Jarle Busland  95744319

 jarbus10@gmail.com

Styremedlem/arrangementansvarlig Thor-Inge Tollehaug 91839057

thoringe.tollehaugt@asplanviak.no

 

Kontakt info trenere

Gruppe Navn Telefon E-post
2006-eldre Øivind Foss  97008357

 oeifoss@online.no

2006-eldre Thor-Inge Tollehaug  91839057

 thoringe.tollehaugt@asplanviak.no

 2005-2007  Tore Sand-Hansen  95035650

 toreshj@online.no

2005-2007 Siri Asmyhr  95100754

 sasmyhr@hotmail.com

2005-2007 Frank B Skjævesland  48114456

 frank.skjaevesland@ncc.no

2005-2007 Tommy Aronsen  90923913

 taronsen@hotmail.com

2008-2008 Gard Ove Andersen 41214946

gard.andersen@fastlane.no

 2008-2009  Lars Christian Thon Karlsen  48197378

 larschristian86@hotmail.com

2010-2011 Hilde Hovdenak 95803221 hildeehovdenak@hotmail.com
2010-2011 Marianne Skinnes 95283020 marianne_skinnes@hotmail.com
2013-yngre Stian Røkeberg 92604373

stian.rokeberg@gmail.com

2012 Lars Nybakken  93880297

 larsnybakken@gmail.com

2012 Vebjørn Borkholm-Røstum  

 vebbi2001@gmail.com